Tablet menu
A+ A A-

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra String Quartet to Perform at Memorial Service for Dr. Maya Angelou

Cincinnati -- A string quartet made up of Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra musicians will have the privilege and honor to perform during the memorial service for acclaimed author, poet, activist and humanitarian at 10 a.m. on Saturday, June 7. It will be a private service on the campus of Wake Forest University in North Carolina, but streamed live on the university’s website so people around the world can share in this important tribute to a remarkable

Subscribe to this RSS feed


Latina Bella

Bobbi Brown